Board of Directors

Meet our Executive Director: Harriet Mize


Harriet retired from the Illinois State Police in 2012, where she was a Communications Supervisor.  She and her husband, Arthur have been residents of Crainville since 1989.

Carterville Chamber Board of Directors

President Shannon Wiesenmayer  

1st Vice President Ben Craft

  • 2nd Vice President Mindy Combs
  • Secretary Winter Campanella
  • Treasurer Teri Ingram
  • Past President Leigh Bedokis-Gusta
  • Emma Basler 
  • Josh Combs
  • Jason Cook
  • Tabby Cook-Farrar
  • John Crawford
  • Janie Davis
  • Rich Davis 
  • Mark Dollins 
  • Keith Liddell
  • Janice McConnaughy
  • Dr. John McConnaughy
  • Dr. Robert Mees
  • Tim Nation
  • Amy Simpson
  • Mary Stoner
  • John Streuter
  • David Tolcou 

Ex-Officio Members

  • Mayor Brad Robinson
  • Mayor Ron Mitchell
  • Mayor Steven Gottschalk
  • Tim Williams

© 2016 Carterville Chamber of Commerce. Site hosting and design by M6 Digital